New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Seeking for my better half!

Male (56) looking for Female Ireland

I am fun outgoing and adventurous person to be around with, am also very active, confident with lots of comfortable and sincere from the heart to the soul.. Its always hard to describe yourself but i would say am who i am and will forever be who i am in terms of given the best to others. Looking for someone who is all this as well. I think smiling and cooking is my best characteristics someone can have. The eyes are our windows to our soul, why a beautiful smile is our outlet…. Just made that up as am Philosophizing.. I enjoy having fund with my close friends and families as well, been around the beach with the barbecue grill is kinda very lovely as well, I see humor in everything and its blessings i have all in life but lack that soul mate, hope to find one here. Playing golf has been my best of all. You can ask me more.

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Today

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?As an adult
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Few times a week
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?It's an advantage, but not a must

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
National heritageAmerican
BuildAverage
Height6' 1" (185 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureSmile
Body ArtVisible tattoo
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAverage

Situation

Relationship StatusDivorced
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationAll is calm
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateMaybe
Have PetsCat, Dog
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationUniversity Bachelors
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$50,000 - $100,000
Job TitleAsk Me

Leisure & Fun

Favorite TV showsJon Steward
Judge Judy
Ellens Show
Favorite movies typesAction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Thriller
Favorite moviesReturn of the King
Rich also Cry
Pretty Woman
Odyssey
Titanic
Music typesCountry, Rock, Soul
Favorite artistsKeith Urban
Micheal Bolton
Adel
Reading selectionBiography, Health, Home & Garden, Instructional, Political, Poetry, Science fiction
Favorite booksLoads
Idea of funPlaying golf my best of all
HobbiesExercising, Arts & Crafts, Sports, Reading, Learning, Music, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening, Cars, Camping, Fishing, Volunteering, Shopping, Hunting

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asCool
In High School I was a(n)Teachers pet
Sense of humorClever
My great timeStaying at home, Trying new things, Relaxing, Reading a book, Going to a museum
Always wanted to tryCamping in Croatia or Mountain climbing in Cambodia

Views

Political viewsVery conservative
ReligionChristian
Attend religious servicesOn holidays
Goal in lifeSeeing everyone around me happy

Looking For

Look for in a partnerI am willing to do my best to keep my woman satisfy in every way i can in terms of keeping her happiness in whatever way i can. Am looking for honest, trustworthy, loyal and open heart minded woman that will love me, for who i am not what i have. Just pure emotional feelings for each other in terms of passionate feelings, yes i know its hard but you know never know till you give out the best to receive good deeds. Yes i have miss that passionate, deep emotional feelings which always leads to happiness from the heart to the soul. Common i want to be in great love once more and this time around till eternity an life after death. Hope this is not hard to find, Just say hi and i will be gentleman to you.
On the first dateHangout at your fav spot or hub, dining and having conversation knowing about each other. lovely stuff which i would place on surprise mood for now.

Sports

Enjoys playingAdventure Racing, Golf, Horse Racing, Sailing, Surfing
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Auto Racing, Boxing, Golf, Martial Arts, Swimming and Diving, Wrestling
Favorite teamAsk me
Favorite college teamUniversity of Florida

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesCross Training, Jogging, Running, Walking, Weightlifting