New here? Sign Up Have an account?

fun golf

Male (70) looking for Female Maynooth, Kildare, Ireland

sporty-fit-outdoor type-weekend golf travel combined with a good social side including nice dining and wine enjoyment

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Signup Free Now

My Dog(s)

What is your dog's name?buddy
What breed is your dog?jack russel
How old is your dog?4 years
What gender is your dog?Male
Does your dog live indoors or outdoors?Indoors
Do you have other pets beside dog?Yes
If yes, which ones?donkey-horse-pony
Do you have more than one dog?No
Do you take your dog with you when you go on vacation?Yes
Your dog's favorite toyball
Does your dog wear a muzzle?No
Is it necessary that your partner also have a dog?No
Where did you get your dog from?Breeder

My Dancing Preferences

When did you start dancing?I haven't started yet
Do you go to dance classes?No, I don't
Do you attend competitions?No
Have you ever won a prize in a competition?No
How often do you dance?Almost never
Does your potential date have to be a dancer, too?No

Appearance

EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAverage
Height5' 10" (178 cm)
Eye ColorHazel
Hair ColorSalt and pepper
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Body ArtNone
Health ConditionNo problems
My AttractivenessAttractive

Situation

Relationship StatusSeparated
Has childrenTwo
Wants kidsNo
Housing SituationThere is no noise
Living ArrangementsAlone
Wants to RelocateNo
Have PetsDog, Horse
Has a carYes

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyFinance / Trading
Employment StatusSelf-employed
Job Titleboss

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Movies, Sports
Favorite TV showshistorical dramas
Favorite movies typesComedy, Drama, Documentary, I'm a movie actor
Favorite moviesmost of jack nicholson's
Music typesCountry, Classical, Blues, Jazz, Folk
Reading selectionBiography
Favorite booksvampire of the vanities
Idea of fungolfing weekends
HobbiesSports, Music, Movies, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Gardening

Personality

SmokerDon't smoke
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asSomeone they want to be
My great timeHanging out with friends, Staying at home, The movies, Relaxing, Drinking, Reading a book, Going to a concert, Going to a museum

Views

Goal in lifelive life to the full

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfullness
Look for in a partnerstyle-attractiveness-love of european culture
On the first datehave a light lunch and coffee chat

Sports

Enjoys playingArchery, Bowling, Golf
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Boxing, Cricket, Extreme Sports, Golf, Horse Racing, Rugby, Tennis, Winter Sports
Favorite teamrugby ireland-
Favorite college teamNone