New here? Sign Up Have an account?

Im honest funloving but looking for relationship

Male (55) looking for Female Baldoyle, Dublin, Ireland

Honest caring funloving but with serious side love golf 15 handicap not obsessed by it have many interests

Sign Up 100% FREE to Get In Touch

Join Free Now


EthnicityCaucasian / White
BuildAthletic / toned
Height175 cm
Eye ColorBrown
Hair ColorBlack
Hair LengthShort
Facial HairShaved
Best featureEyes
Health ConditionNo special Health Conditions
My AttractivenessAttractive


Relationship StatusSingle
Has childrenNo children
Has a carNo

Education & Employment

EducationHigh school Diploma - GED or equivalent
SpecialtyAdministrative / Management
Employment StatusFull-time
Annual income$500,000 - $1,000,000

Leisure & Fun

TV preferencesNews, Documentaries, Dramas, Situation comedies, Movies, Sports, Science fiction
Favorite TV showsAnything on sky sports football golf movies news commedys
Favorite movies typesAction, Science fiction, Comedy, Romance, Drama, Documentary, Family, Animation, Horror, Thriller
Favorite moviesAvatar titanic pretty woman et some mothers sun michael collins in the name of the father mrs doubtfire tin cup seve movie
Music typesRap, Rock, Electronic, Pop, Classical, Blues, New age, Dance, Soul, Reggae, Folk
Favorite artistsRem genesis thin lizzy aslan phil collins peter gabriel fleetwood mac stevie nix eagles george michael black eyed peas beatles elo pink floyd m people greenday kings of leon roxy music abc
Reading selectionNews, Biography, Fiction, History, Instructional, Music, Philosophy, Political, Science fiction, Sports
Idea of funPubs clubs eating out playing golf watching sport watching movies cinema spending time with family friends travelling visiting new places sun holidays
HobbiesExercising, Sports, Reading, Learning, TV, Movies, Internet, Games, Clubbing, bar Hopping, Dancing, Family, Dining, Theater, Travel, Cooking, Camping, Playing cards, Volunteering, Computers, Shopping


SmokerDon't smoke
DrinkingLight / social drinker
Social behaviorFriendly
Friends describe asFriendly
In High School I was a(n)Quiet one
Sense of humorDry / sarcastic
My great timeHanging out with friends, Partying, Going shopping, The movies, Clubbing / bars, Drinking, Going to a concert
Always wanted to tryIm open to new ideas and new things


Political viewsSocialist
Attend religious servicesOnce a year
Goal in lifeBe happpy healthy be myself

Looking For

Must haveIntelligence, Good Looks, Humor, Empathy, Sensitivity, Boldness, Spontaneity, Flirtatiousness, Wit, Thoughtfulness, Passiveness
Look for in a partnerSomeone honest loyal friendly caring good personality good sence of humour
On the first dateOpen to all ideas and options


Enjoys playingBadminton, Basketball, Bicycling & Cycling, Billiards / Pool, Football (Soccer), Ice Skating, Rugby, Snowboarding, Squash, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Track and Field, Volleyball
Enjoys watchingAthletics, Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Boxing, Cricket, Football, Football (American), Football (Australian), Golf, Gymnastics, Hockey, Horse Racing, Motorcycle Racing, Rugby, Skating, Swimming and Diving, Table Tennis, Tennis, Winter Sports, Wrestling
Favorite teamLeeds leinster celtic shelbourne

Exercising Preferences

ExcercisesJogging, Walking, Weightlifting